Bad Princess: A Mafia Romance (The New American Mafia) Paperback Book

Bad Princess: A Mafia Romance (The New American Mafia) Paperback Book SALE
Bad Princess: A Mafia Romance (The New American Mafia) Paperback Book SALE

WickedSunLight

$19.88 $25.40

Bad Princess: A Mafia Romance (The New American Mafia) Paperback – January 7, 2021 by N. E. Henderson

THIS IS A BRAND NEW PAPERBACK BOOK

FREE SHIPPING

Bestselling Author of HAVE MERCY comes a steamy and addictive page-turner!Welcome to the New American Mafia . . .Rage and fire coursed through my veins. It didn’t matter that I was the only daughter of Antonio Caputo, I was bred for violence. I thirst for blood. To the outside world, I was nobody. But I’m a good liar and an even better player. I even had him fooled—the one person I never meant to hide myself from. I’m done hiding. The day I shed my cap and gown the real me came out, but it was too late. Six years later, Matteo De Salvo is the heavyweight boxing champion of the world and a single dad. He still thought I was the good little girl he believed couldn’t handle him. Truth is—he’s the one that can’t handle me, and he’s about to see how bad I can be. Bad Princess is Mafia Romance like you've never read before and perfect for fans of Rachel Van Dyken, Meghan March, Faith Summers, and Tijan. This is book one of three. Each book is primarily about a specific couple, however, the storyline continues throughout the entire series.Book One: Bad Princess (Sienna's book)Book Two: Dark Prince (Lorenzo's book)Book Three: Deviant Knight (Domenico's book)

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ N. E. Henderson Books (January 7, 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 393 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1948539144
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1948539142
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 1.08 pounds
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.5 x 0.99 x 8.5 inches