Island of the Dolls: Paperback Book

Island of the Dolls: Paperback Book

WickedSunLight

$14.33 

Island of the Dolls (World's Scariest Places) Paperback – March 27, 2016 by Jeremy Bates

THIS IS A BRAND NEW PAPERBACK BOOK

FREE SHIPPING

Island of the Dolls (World's Scariest Places)

OVER ONE MILLION READERS HAVE TAKEN THE JOURNEY TO THE WORLD'S SCARIEST PLACES. NOW IT'S YOUR TURN.

USA Today and #1 Amazon bestselling author Jeremy Bates takes you to an infamous haunted island scattered with thousands of eerie dolls—where more than just the toys’ glassy eyes are upon you. Foreword Indies Book of the Year winner. For fans of Joe Hill and Stephen King.

Deep within an ancient Aztec canal system on the outskirts of Mexico City lies Isla de las Munecas...a reportedly haunted island infested with thousands of decrepit dolls.

While there to film a television documentary, several friends discover a brutal murder. Soon fear and paranoia turn them against one another—even as the unknown killer stalks them throughout the longest night of their lives.

Praise for Jeremy Bates:

"Old-school horror story reminiscent of Stephen King" ★★★★★

"Best book I've read to date" ★★★★★

"Perfect for Laymon fans!" ★★★★★

"Definitely recommend to all fans of modern horror" ★★★★★

"A master storyteller!" ★★★★★

"I sort of fell into Jeremy Bates by accident, and I'm so glad I did. He's one of my new favorite writers, and I urge everyone to check him out" ★★★★★

"The most chilling book I’ve ever read!" ★★★★★

"Absolutely loved this book" ★★★★★

"Non-stop adrenaline rush from beginning to end" ★★★★★

"Any Stephen King or Dean Koontz fan will love it" ★★★★★

"I was hooked from the first page!" ★★★★★

"Binge worthy!" ★★★★★

"This is one of the best books I have ever read!" ★★★★★

"A very juicy, scary ride" ★★★★★

"Suicide Forest is up there with Joe Hill's Heart Shaped Box" ★★★★★

"Scariest book I've ever read" ★★★★★

"Huge fan of Mr Bates! You won't be disap-pointed" ★★★★★

"Edge-of-my-seat experience! I felt I was indeed living the horror" ★★★★★

"Page-turner with a twist! I was hanging on to every word!" ★★★★★

"One of the greatest suspense-filled books I have ever read" ★★★★★

"If you enjoy Richard Laymon, you'll love reading Jeremy Bates" ★★★★★

"A true edge-of-your-seat thriller...I couldn't put it down!" ★★★★★

"Startlingly Spooky!" ★★★★★

"A non-stop page-turner!" ★★★★★

"Early Stephen King, Robert McCammon, Jeremy Bates is a must read!" ★★★★★

"As usual Jeremy Bates has done it again... Give him a try, you'll not regret it" ★★★★★

Although in a series, this is a STAND-ALONE novel. For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Richard Laymon, Bentley Little, as well as other horror and mystery authors such as Dan Simmons, Jack Ketchum, Robert McCammon, Brian Keene, Darcy Coates, Amy Cross, Jeff Strand, Ambrose Ibsen, Jeremy Robinson, Nick Cut-ter, Blake Crouch, Joe Hill, Iain Rob Wright, Jeff Menapace, Matt Shaw, Heather Graham, Jack Kilborn, James Herbert. We hope you enjoy!

Enjoy this horror thriller in audiobook, paperback, hardcover, and eBook. When you purchase the book in paperback or hardcover from Amazon, you can immediately start reading this best seller free on any computer via Kindle Cloud Reader, on Amazon Kindle Fire, or on any smartphone or tablet with the free Kindle reading app. Hear your favorite characters come to life in the bestselling audio book now available through Audible. Watch for new releases and many other best seller thriller books from Jeremy Bates.

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Ghillinnein Books; 1st edition (March 27, 2016)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 325 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1988091071
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1988091075
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 13 - 18 years
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 1.04 pounds
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 6 x 0.74 x 9 inches