Living Single: The Complete Fourth Season-DVD

Living Single: The Complete Fourth Season-DVD SALE


$43.29 $59.99

Living Single: The Complete Fourth Season-DVD


Living Single: The Complete Fourth Season

Season four of this fan-favorite sitcom focusing on young singles who share a brownstone picks up where the third season left us hanging – as Overton (John Henton) finally puts a ring on it when Synclaire (Kim Coles) accepts his wedding proposal. The rest of the season’s journey takes us from “Will you?” to “I do!” While Khadijah James (Queen Latifah) struggles to keep Flavor magazine afloat, she starts a romance with a handsome doctor (Isaiah Washington). Regine (Kim Fields) goes in the opposite direction, choosing to play the field while starting a new career as a wedding coordinator. Max (Erika Alexander) becomes the newest city alderwoman in an election stunner and Kyle becomes a choir director. It all culminates in Synclaire and Overton’s wedding, with a special duet performed by Kyle and Khadijah in this 3-disc, 24-episode collection.

  • Aspect Ratio ‏ : ‎ 1.33:1
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 7.5 x 5.5 x 0.5 inches; 3.5 Ounces
  • Media Format ‏ : ‎ NTSC
  • Run time ‏ : ‎ 8 hours and 56 minutes
  • Release date ‏ : ‎ March 20, 2018
  • Actors ‏ : ‎ Queen Latifah, Kim Coles, Kim Fields, Erika Alexander, Terrence "T.C." Carson
  • Studio ‏ : ‎ Warner Archive Collection
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B079ZT1TR5
  • Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ USA
  • Number of discs ‏ : ‎ 3